Profile Page For willemii

Willemii, 60 currently offline
map pin Antwerp, Belgium

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

280 Summer Street
5 bikes oxford, twoseater, mini bike, B Twin, huisman, that is a transport bike, can have 500 kilo. I had once 300, that was enough
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests naturism, internet, history, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, baking, killing zombies, reading, writing
Body Type slender, athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan
Personality lover, flirt, activist, pirate, nerd
Individuality ghost hunter, pirate at heart, ninja, freak, circus clown
Religious Views Inter-Religion, Agnostic, Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, fun, penpal, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Birds
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Celtic, Jazz, Motown, Pop
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling, jogging
Health Related chiropractic, alternative medicine
Languages Dutch, English, Esperanto
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Food Related Vegan
Personality liberal
They are looking for conversation, dating, penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports cycling, jogging
Languages English

My Photos
Willemii Image 0
Willemii Image 1
Willemii Image 2
Willemii Image 3
Willemii Image 4
Willemii Image 5
Willemii Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In