Profile Page For stljohn

Stljohn, 44 currently offline
map pin St Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Riding the Great Outdoors
Tandem Mtn Bike I love God, riding, hiking, and all outdoor activities.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat, libertarian, green party, liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, fun loving, liberal, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, relationship, fun, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, cycling, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, volleyball, weightlifting, hiking, skateboarding, aerobics, rowing, archery

My Photos
Stljohn Image 0
Stljohn Image 1
Stljohn Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In