Ram012593, 31

currently offline
map pin

Worcester, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

I have social, and Relationship Anxiety, and I would love a Soul Mate, but will settle for a Friend
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sewing, science, music, movies, killing zombies, history, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight, large
Movies action, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, socially, alcoholic
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, comic relief, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent
Food Related Spicy, Soul Food, Omnivore, Italian, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality coffeeholic, introvert, loner, frugal, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, white trash
Individuality beard
I'm looking for fun, conversation, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports cycling
Languages English
Looking for
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Recommended Cycling Sites
Cyclist Dating Sites
Cycling News
Cycling Info & Resources
Miscellaneous Cycling Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Funny